Enquiries: 020 3005 4921


Kina Miyamoto

Kina Miyamoto

Kina Miyamoto is studying composition at the Royal Welsh College of Music & Drama. She took the musical educational course at the Yamaha Music School, initially learning to play the piano. After developing an interest in composition she studied under Toyono Suzuki and also studied harmony with Miho Tachibana. Following graduation from Shizuoka Prefectural Hamamatsu Kita High School in 2012 she moved to Wales, studying composition with Peter Reynolds and Music Technology with Ceri Tippetts at the Royal Welsh College of Music & Drama. She has composed a number of pieces for ensembles, many of which has been performed both inside and outside of the college.


The Murmuring of a Rising Tide ALTOP060

Player 1 - Marimba, Low Cowbell
Player 2 - 4 Temple Blocks, 4 Tom-Toms, Crash Cymbal, Pedal Bass Drum
Player 3 - Maraca, Sleigh Bells, Bell Tree, Triangle, Bongos, Congas, Hi-Hat
Player 4 - Tammbourine, Sleigh Bells, Vibraphone, Mark Tree

Full Score and Set of Parts
Price: £12.95