Edvard Grieg – Anitra’s Dance (arranged by Nick Baron)

Anitra’s Dance is the third of four pieces in Grieg’s Peer Gynt Suite No. 1. This arrangement by Nick Baron is for four tuned percussion instruments and optional triangle.

Player 1: Marimba (4 octave) or Xylophone
Player 2: Marimba (4 octave) or Vibraphone
Player 3: Marimba (4 octave)
Player 4: Marimba (4.3 octave)
Player 5 (optional): Triangle

Duration: 4 minutes


Shipping is calculated as a flat rate. If you are outside of the UK, a general rate of 20£ will be charged, after we calculate the final cost you will be partially refunded.